Location:Centron Telecom > About > Management Management
Mr. Dai Guoliang (Chairman and Executive Director)
 
Mr. Dai founded Fujian Centron , a wholly owned subsidiary of the Company, on December 8, 1989 and has been in charge of the general management of the Company. Mr. Dai is an engineer and has almost 30 years of experiences in research, production and sales within the telecommunication industry. Mr. Dai has completed the EMBA program at Huaqiao University.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Mr. Dai Guoyu (Executive Director)
 
Mr. Dai is responsible for Investment and financing affairs and implementation of the strategies of the Company. Mr. Dai joined Fujian Centron on May 2, 1994. Mr. Dai has almost 30 years of sales and management experience within the telecommunication industry. Mr. Dai has completed the EMBA program at Huaqiao University and obtained the title of Engineer in 2006. Mr. Dai is the brother of Mr. Dai Guoliang.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Yang Weiming (Executive Director)
 
Mr. Yang joined the Group on February 1, 2005. Mr. Yang has over  10 years of experience in eectric technologies development as well as the state affairs and public relations. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Yang was employed by Fujian Film Machinery Factory and was the chief engineer of Zhejiang Xinda Machinery Company Limited. Mr. Yang received a Bachelor's degree in engineering, majoring in physics in magnetic fields and devices, from University of Electronic Science and Technology of China in July 1991. Mr. Yang is qualified as an engineer.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Hung Ee Tek (Company Secretary of the Company)
 
Mr. Hung has more than 20 years of experience in finance, accounting and auditing. He had worked in local and international accounting firms and had been finance manager and company secretary and financial controller of listed companies in Hong Kong. Mr. Hung holds a master’s degree in arts (China Studies) from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a master’s degree in arts, majoring in international accounting from The City University of Hong Kong.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Lin Zhanghua (Financial Controller of the Subsidiaries)
 
Lin Zhanghua, is the financial controller of Centron Communications Technologies Fujian Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the Group, and its direct subsidiaries, currently responsible for the financial management of Centron Communications Technologies Fujian Co., Ltd. Mr. Lin has 20 years of experience in finance and management. He graduated from Huaqiao University and obtained a Master of Business Administration (MBA) degree in 2008 from the Open University of Hong Kong.
 
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Cheng Lvbang (General Magager of the R&D Center and Chief Engineer of the Company)
 
Mr. Cheng mainly responsible for the research for the R&D and product management of the Company. Mr. Cheng graduated from Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications and received a PhD in signal and information processing. Mr. Cheng joined the Company since July 2011 and has over 16 years of working experience in research and development of mobile communication products and management. He had worked for DT Mobile Technologies Co., Ltd. and served as head of the physical research center of the terminal department, the deputy manager of terminal product lines and director of LTE products. He was also a core technician and main person-in-charge for the research and development and formulation of TD-SCDMA standards, as well as the development of TD-SCDMA terminal and base station products. Since 2007, Mr. Cheng has been participated in the research and development of China’s major project, “R&D of LTD TDD Key Technologies and Research Prototype of Base Station Equipment” and other key projects such as “Development of Pre-commercial Equipment for TDD-LTE Base Station” and “R&D of TDD-LTE Commercial Base Station”. During the course of research and development, Mr. Cheng had applied for over 10 utility patents in respect of TD-SCDMA and TDD-LTE, among which, “Multi-user Code Activation Detection and Device for Wireless Communication System” was awarded the Second National Outstanding Patented Engineering Technology.
 
 

Copyright © 2017 Centron Telecom International Holding Limited.

当前位置:星辰通信国际控股有限公司 > 关于星辰 > 管理层简介 管理层简介
戴国良 先生(主席、行政总裁兼执行董事)
 
戴先生于1989年12月18日创立福建先创电子有限公司(「福建先创」,本公司全资的子公司),一直负责本公司的全面管理。戴先生是工程师,他在电信行业具有逾30年的研究、生产和销售方面的经验。戴先生已完满修毕华侨大学的高级工商管理硕士课程。
 
................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
戴国裕 先生(执行董事)
 
戴先生主要负责投资及融资事务及公司的策略制定及市场推广。于1994年5月2日加盟本公司,在电信行业具有近30年的销售和管理经验。戴先生已于2006年获得工程师头衔,并完满修毕华侨大学的高级工商管理硕士课程,彼为戴国良先生的兄弟。
 
................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
杨伟民 先生(执行董事)
 
杨先生于2005年2月1日加入本集团,在电子技术开发、政府事务及公关等方面积逾10年经验。加入本集团前,杨先生受聘于福建省电影机械厂,并是浙江新大机具有限公司的总工程师。杨先生于1991年7月取得电子科技大学工程学学士学位,主修磁场及器件物理学。杨先生是一名合资格工程师。 
 
................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
洪维德 先生(集团公司秘书)
 
洪先生具有超过20年的财务、会计及核算经验,曾于香港及国际会计师事务所工作,并曾担任香港上市公司的财务经理、公司秘书及财务总监。洪先生持有香港科技大学中国研究文学硕士及香港城市大学国际  会计学文学硕士学位。
 
................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
林章华 先生(子公司财务总监)
 
林先生是本集团子公司——福建先创电子有限公司及其直属子公司的财务总监。现负责福建先创电子有限公司财务管理工作。林先生具有20年的财务工作和管理经验。其毕业于华侨大学,并于2008年获授香港公开大学工商管理硕士(MBA)学位。
 
................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
程履邦 先生(研发中心总经理兼总工程师)
 
 
程先生主要负责本集团研发及产品管理工作。程先生毕业于北京邮电大学信号与信息处理专业,获博士学位。程先生于2011年7月加盟本集团,在电信行业有着逾16年的从事移动通信产品的研发和管理工作经验。程先生曾任职大唐移动通信设备有限公司,历任大唐移动终端部物理层研究室主任、大唐移动终端产品线副经理及大唐移动LTE产品总监职位,更曾作为核心技术人员及主要技术人员及主要负责人参与TD-SCDMA标准的研发与制定及TD-SCDMA终端及基站产品的开发。程先生于2007年起承担国家重大事项“LTE-TDD关键技术及基站设备科研样机研发”、“TDD-LTE基站预商用设备开发”、“TDD-LTE面向商用基站开发”等关键项目的研发。程先生在研发过程中,曾申请十多项TD-SCDMA以及TDD-LTE的发明专利,其中“无线通信系统中多用户码道激活检测的方法和装置”获誉为第二届全国杰出专利工程技术。
 
 
 

© 2017 星辰通信国际控股有限公司 版权所有 地址:中国香港湾仔菲林明道8号大同大厦16楼1606室 电话:852-2648 2811 传真:852-2648 2833